Monday, May 16th, 2022

Writing Awards

There are a number of awards for baseball writing, in the form of books, articles, poems, etc.  This site presents some of the most prominent.

  • JG Taylor Spink Award (Baseball Writers Association of America)
  • Dave Moore Award (Elysian Fields Quarterly)
  • CASEY Award (Spitball Literary Magazine)
  • Seymour Award (SABR)
  • Chadwick Award (SABR)
  • BtB Sabermetric Writing (Baseball Prospectus)
Better Tag Cloud